Thursday, April 15, 2010

NBA playoffs schedule for 2010

As of right now, the Cleveland Cavs have the best record in the NBA betting and own home court advantage throughout the NBA betting playoffs but the championship goes to the Lakers until someone takes it from them. The reigning NBA Champs have the number one seed in the Western Conference and they face a tough young team in the Oklahoma City Thunders in the first round.

Below is the Western Conference playoff schedule for 2010:
- Los Angeles Lakers (1) vs Oklahoma City Thunders(8)
- Dallas Mavs (2) vs San Antonio Spurs (7)
- Denver Nuggets (3) vs Portland Blazers (6)
- Utah Jazz (4) vs Phoenix Suns(5)

Below is the Eastern Conference playoff schedule for 2010:
- Cleveland Cavs (1) vs Chicago Bulls(8)
- Orlando Magic (2) vs Charlotte Bobcats(7)
- Atlanta Hawks (3) vs Miami Heat (6)
- Boston Celtics (4) vs Milwaukee Bucks(5)

The NBA playoffs start this weekend on April 17, 2010 and all games will be played on either ABC, ESPN, TNT, or NBA TV so you guys don’t miss a game. Check back as we’ll continue to update you guys with scores and TV schedules so you don’t miss anything!


Post a Comment